Members

Members2021-03-08T11:45:21+00:00

Stephen Higham
Head of Partner & Outcomes Development

500 Elder Gate, Milton Keynes MK9 1BB
United Kingdom

Stephen.Higham@canalrivertrust.org.uk
www.canalrivertrust.org.uk

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Marleen Maarleveld

Postbus 37111, 1030 AC Amsterdam
The Netherlands

m.maarleveld@waterrecreatienederland.nl
www.waterrecreatienederland.nl

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Sabine Denissen
Senior Advisor, Leisure Department

Koningin Elisabethlei 22, 2018 Antwerpen
Belgium

sabine.denissen@provincieantwerpen.be
www.provant.be

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Véronique Sterkens
Beleidsmedewerker Planning & Sturing Exploitatie

Afdeling Planning & Sturing, Havenstraat 44, 3500 Hasselt
Belgium

info@vlaamsewaterweg.be
www.vlaamsewaterweg.be

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


Rudy Van der Ween
Dienst Toerisme – Departement Cultuur, Sport en Vrije Tijd

Stadhuis, Botermarkt 1, 9000 Gent
Belgium

Rudy.VanderWeen@stad.gent
https://visit.gent.be/en

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Nicolas DELAPORTE
Responsable de la Division Tourisme, Territoires, Services Direction du Développement

175, rue Ludovic Boutleux, B.P. 820, 62408 BETHUNE Cedex
France

nicolas.delaporte@vnf.fr
www.vnf.fr

Caroline McCarroll
Head of Strategy & Policy, Waterways Ireland,
2 Sligo Road, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, BT74 7JY
Northern Ireland

caroline.mccarroll@waterwaysireland.org
www.waterwaysireland.org

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Brenda Turnbull
Chief Officer

Navigation House, 148 Hillsborough Road,
Lisburn, Co Antrim, BT27 5QY
Northern Ireland

brenda@lagannavigationtrust.org
www.lagannavigationtrust.org

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Dawn Syvertsen
International Advisor,

Postboks 2844, 3702 Skien
Norway

Dawn.Marie.Syvertsen@t-fk.no
www.telemark.no

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Franziska Stenzel

H.-H.-Meier-Straße 6, 27568 Bremerhaven
Germany

Stenzel@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
www.bremerhaven.de

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Gunnar Hellerstrom

Västra torggatan 26, Bibliotekshuset
Sweeden

gunnar.hellerstrom@karlstad.se
www.karlstad.se

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Paul van der Matt
Sr. Nautical Affairs Advisor

Mobile 0031 6  523 04 557
paul.vander.maat@rws.nl
www.rijkswaterstaat.nl